I love your post. Now, do you want to lose ten pounds?

imagesQBK0Y0I9

I believe we’ve all had this experience on facebook, twitter, and even here on my beloved WordPress.  People liking and leaving comments on various posts when in reality, they haven’t even read what the hell you’re bitching about now.  They only like and comment to spam you and sell you the latest scams out there whether to lose weight, gain weight, or “grow ten inches”.  The last one definitely did not work for me, by the way.  I’ll just leave it at that.  Now, I know it’s just another facet of hosting a site and dealing with trolls and all that, but seriously, who does that?    Are you really so pathetic and in need for a buck?  Seriously?  I really just don’t get it.  So, anyway, I’ve been doing some research on how to ‘handle’ the problem.  You know, my usual – re-watching Se7en, the Saw movies, the Human Centipede movies, etc., but then I came up with the perfect solution while watching one of my favorite childhood movies.  I’ll just leave them all to this guy:

catch

Seriously, if they can last even half a minute with the Child Catcher from Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, that right there would prove that they have no soul and are the bane of our society.  I mean, to this day he totally creeps me out.  I don’t even want to know what went on in that wagon before those poor kids were taken to the Baron’s underground cellar.  So I just better leave it at that.

4 thoughts on “I love your post. Now, do you want to lose ten pounds?

Leave a Reply

