Daily Affirmations

Order of The Dimensions will be on the NYT Best Sellers list next year.

Thanks to Order of The Dimensions, Emma Clark will forget all about Twilight, 50 Shades, and The Hunger Games.

Order of The Dimensions will be made into a block-buster movie.

Everyone in my fantasy cast will star in the Order of The Dimensions movie, including Leelee Sobieski (still have to add her in), whom I’m considering for a new character I’m writing.

In the event that Sobieski can’t do it, Sobieski’s look-a-like Jennifer Lawrence will surely be available to do it.  Isn’t that right, Jen?

Jennifer-Lawrence-ok-thumbs-up

See that?  My new best friend, Jennifer Lawrence, agrees with everything I said.  I think.

Leave a Reply

