An Open Letter to Dictionary Lady

Hi.  Remember me?  Well, I remember you!  I’m doing well, not that you obviously care, thank you for asking, and just to update you, I have been working on my twitter account.  And I’m a bit less inclined on strangling Jack Dorsey finally getting the hang of it too.  I have also noticed that I’ve been following quite a few sites that endorse curing cancer with  hemp, however.  Huh.  Anyway, I’m writing to you again to tell you about this new tool called Google.  What does this have to do with you having me follow The Doctors, Bob Marley edition, sites?  Well, if you would have typed my name in there, you would have found out that I work in a comprehensive cancer center and I might not otherwise support any page misinforming the public with poor science.  Yes, I know we cannot really travel between dimensions, at least not now.  Hence, why I keep saying my book is a work of science FICTION — there lies the difference!  So, anyway, just wanted to give you a heads-up on this new tool.  My suspicion is that even Trickster Actor/Producer guy used it and after looking up my CV, decided to unban me, assuming  that I actually do not have the time to carry out the premeditated murder.  And he would totally be right  I’ll just let the poor sap think that for now.  A good friend of mine was telling me that I could use google for something else too, something that wouldn’t be causing me sleepless nights now.  No, not how long does it take a body to decompose in an unconditioned, abandoned warehouse in ninety degree weather.  I wish it were that simple.  Something else.  But actually you do not have to know that one.  Moving on,  Nothing to see here … anywhoo, just hope you find this google thingy useful in your future work assuming you live long enough to take on new clients.

Thanks again for your time,

Your worst nightmare former client,

Irene

PS: Antoine Dodson also has a message for you.

so-dumb

Leave a Reply

